MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Gerlach, S. A. (1954). Die freilebenden Nematoden der schleswig-holsteinischen Küsten. Schr. naturw. Ver. Schlesw.-Holst. 27: 44-69.
Gerlach, S. A.
Die freilebenden Nematoden der schleswig-holsteinischen Küsten
Schr. naturw. Ver. Schlesw.-Holst.
27: 44-69
NeMys doc_id: 4849
Available for editors  PDF available
Locality: ; Cabinet:
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2014-06-18 16:05:08Z

Adoncholaimus lepidus (de Man, 1889) Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Adoncholaimus thalassophygas (de Man, 1876) Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Anoplostoma exceptum Schulz, 1935 (additional source)
Anoplostoma viviparum (Bastian, 1865) Bütschli, 1874 (additional source)
Ascolaimus elongatus (Bütschli, 1874) (additional source)
Axonolaimus paraspinosus Schuurmans Stekhoven & Adam, 1931 (additional source)
Axonolaimus spinosus (Bütschli, 1874) (additional source)
Bathylaimus inermis (Ditlevsen, 1918) (additional source)
Bathylaimus longisetosus (Allgén, 1929) De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 (additional source)
Bathylaimus paralongisetosus Schuurmans Stekhoven & De Coninck, 1933 (additional source)
Bathylaimus stenolaimus Schuurmans Stekhoven & De Coninck, 1933 (additional source)
Chromadora axi Gerlach, 1951 (additional source)
Chromadora nudicapitata (Bastian, 1865) (additional source)
Chromadorita heterophya (Steiner, 1916) Filipjev, 1922 (additional source)
Chromadorita leuckarti (de Man, 1876) Filipjev, 1929 (additional source)
Chromaspirina pontica Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Chromaspirina thieryi De Coninck, 1943 (additional source)
Cyatholaimus simulatus Kreis, 1924 (additional source)
Desmodora pontica (Filipjev, 1922) (additional source)
Dichromadora cephalata (Steiner, 1916) (additional source)
Dichromadora geophila de Man, 1876 (additional source)
Dichromadora hyalocheile De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 (additional source)
Eleutherolaimus stenosoma de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Enoploides labiatus (Bütschli, 1874) (additional source)
Enoplolaimus balgensis Skwarra, 1921 (additional source)
Enoplolaimus litoralis Schulz, 1936 (additional source)
Enoplolaimus propinquus de Man, 1922 (additional source)
Enoplolaimus psammae Gerlach, 1952 (additional source)
Enoplolaimus subterraneus Gerlach, 1953 (additional source)
Enoplolaimus vulgaris (de Man, 1893) (additional source)
Enoplus brevis Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Enoplus communis Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Enoplus schulzi Gerlach, 1952 (additional source)
Euchromadora vulgaris (Bastian, 1865) de Man, 1886 (additional source)
Eurystomina retrocellata Micoletzky, 1930 (additional source)
Eurystomina terricola (de Man, 1907) (additional source)
Gammanema conicauda Gerlach, 1953 (additional source)
Gammarinema gammari Kinne & Gerlach, 1953 (additional source)
Halalaimus gracilis de Man, 1888 (additional source)
Halichoanolaimus robustus (Bastian, 1865) de Man, 1886 (additional source)
Hypodontolaimus balticus (G. Schneider, 1906) Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Hypodontolaimus inaequalis (Bastian, 1865) De Man, 1886 (additional source)
Leptolaimus papilliger de Man, 1876 (additional source)
Leptonemella aphanothecae Gerlach, 1950 (additional source)
Metachromadora suecica (Allgén, 1929) (additional source)
Metepsilonema hagmeieri (Stauffer, 1924) (additional source)
Microlaimus arenicola Schulz, 1938 (additional source)
Microlaimus cyatholaimoides de Man, 1922 (additional source)
Microlaimus globiceps de Man, 1880 (additional source)
Microlaimus marinus (Schulz, 1932) Schuurmans Stekhoven & De Coninck, 1933 (additional source)
Microlaimus robustidens Schuurmans Stekhoven & De Coninck, 1933 (additional source)
Monhystera Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Monhystera filiformis Bastian, 1865 accepted as Eumonhystera filiformis (Bastian, 1865) (additional source)
Monhystera microphthalma de Man, 1880 accepted as Monhystrella microphthalma (de Man, 1880) (additional source)
Monhystera paludicola de Man, 1881 (additional source)
Monhystera parva (Bastian, 1865) accepted as Thalassomonhystera parva (Bastian, 1865) (additional source)
Monhystera similis Bütschli, 1873 accepted as Eumonhystera similis (Bütschli, 1873) (additional source)
Monhystera socialis Bütschli, 1874 accepted as Halomonhystera socialis (Bütschli, 1874) (additional source)
Monoposthia costata (Bastian, 1865) de Man, 1889 (additional source)
Monoposthia mirabilis Schulz, 1932 (additional source)
Neochromadora izhorica Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 (additional source)
Neochromadora poecilosoma (de Man, 1893) Micoletzky, 1924 (additional source)
Neochromadora tecta Gerlach, 1951 (additional source)
Neochromadora trichophora (Steiner, 1921) (additional source)
Odontophora armata (Ditlevsen, 1918) Allgén, 1929 (additional source)
Odontophora setosa (Allgén, 1929) (additional source)
Oncholaimellus calvadosicus de Man, 1890 (additional source)
Oncholaimus brachycercus de Man, 1889 (additional source)
Oncholaimus campylocercoides De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 (additional source)
Oncholaimus oxyuris Ditlevsen, 1911 (additional source)
Onyx sagittarius Gerlach, 1950 (additional source)
Oxystomina elongata (Bütschli, 1874) (additional source)
Paracanthonchus elongatus (de Man, 1906) Micoletzky, 1924 (additional source)
Paracanthonchus longus Allgén, 1934 (additional source)
Paracyatholaimus intermedius (de Man, 1880) Micoletzky, 1922 (additional source)
Paracyatholaimus proximus (Bütschli, 1874) Micoletzky, 1924 (additional source)
Pareurystomina acuminata (de Man, 1889) (additional source)
Plectus parvus Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Polygastrophora attenuata de Man, 1922 (additional source)
Polygastrophora maior Schulz, 1932 (additional source)
Prochromadorella subterranea Gerlach, 1953 (additional source)
Richtersia demani Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 (additional source)
Siphonolaimus niger de Man, 1893 (additional source)
Sphaerolaimus balticus Schneider, 1906 (additional source)
Sphaerolaimus gracilis de Man, 1876 (additional source)
Sphaerolaimus hirsutus Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Spilophorella candida Gerlach, 1951 (additional source)
Spilophorella paradoxa (de Man, 1888) Filipjev, 1917 accepted as Spilophorella campbelli Allgén, 1928 (additional source)
Steineria polychaetoides Gerlach, 1951 (additional source)
Stephanolaimus elegans Ditlevsen, 1918 (additional source)
Thalassoalaimus septentrionalis Filipjev, 1927 (additional source)
Thalassoalaimus tardus de Man, 1893 (additional source)
Theristus bipunctatus (Schneider, 1906) (additional source)
Theristus flevensis Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 (additional source)
Theristus longisetosus (De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933) (additional source)
Theristus otoplanobius Gerlach, 1951 (additional source)
Theristus pictus Gerlach, 1951 (additional source)
Thoracostomopsis barbata Ditlevsen, 1918 (additional source)
Trefusia longicauda de Man, 1893 (additional source)
Tricoma cincta Cobb, 1894 (additional source)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact
Number of visitors: 4036277 - Total hits: 67790476 (since 2004-11-24) - page generated: 2018-03-22 22:39:36 GMT+1