MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Rowe, F. W. E.; Gates, J. (1995). Echinodermata. In ‘Zoological Catalogue of Australia'. 33 (Ed A. Wells.) pp xiii + 510 (CSIRO Australia, Melbourne).
Rowe, F. W. E.; Gates, J.
In ‘Zoological Catalogue of Australia'
33 (Ed A. Wells.) pp xiii + 510 (CSIRO Australia, Melbourne)
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Amphiophiura Matsumoto, 1915 (additional source)
Amphiura Forbes, 1843 (additional source)
Araeosoma Mortensen, 1903 (additional source)
Aspidodiadema A. Agassiz, 1879 (additional source)
Asteronyx Müller & Troschel, 1842 (additional source)
Asteroschema Örsted & Lütken in Lütken, 1856 (additional source)
Asthenosoma Grube, 1868 (additional source)
Astrogonium Müller & Troschel, 1842 accepted as Goniaster L. Agassiz, 1836 (additional source)
Bathyplotes moseleyi (Théel, 1886) (source of synonymy)
Brissopsis L. Agassiz, 1840 (additional source)
Brissopsis lyrifera (Forbes, 1841) (additional source)
Brissus Gray, 1825 (additional source)
Brissus unicolor (Leske, 1778) (additional source)
Caenopedina A. Agassiz, 1869 (additional source)
Ceramaster Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Coelopleurus L. Agassiz, 1840 (additional source)
Comatula Lamarck, 1816 (additional source)
Coscinasterias Verrill, 1867 (additional source)
Cribrella Lütken, 1857 accepted as Henricia Gray, 1840 (additional source)
Crossaster Müller & Troschel, 1840 (additional source)
Diadema setosum (Leske, 1778) (additional source)
Dictenophiura H.L. Clark, 1923 accepted as Ophiura (Dictenophiura) H.L. Clark, 1923 (basis of record)
Echinocyamus van Phelsum, 1774 (additional source)
Eucidaris Pomel, 1883 (basis of record)
Euryale Lamarck, 1816 (additional source)
Fibularia Lamarck, 1816 (additional source)
Gephyrothuria Koehler & Vaney, 1905 (additional source)
Henricia Gray, 1840 (additional source)
Hippasteria Gray, 1840 (additional source)
Hippasteria phrygiana (Parelius, 1768) (additional source)
Holothuria Linnaeus, 1767 (additional source)
Hygrosoma Mortensen, 1903 (additional source)
Kleinia Gray, 1851 accepted as Brissopsis L. Agassiz, 1840 (additional source)
Laetmogone Théel, 1879 (additional source)
Metalia Gray, 1855 (additional source)
Odontaster Verrill, 1880 (additional source)
Ophiernus Lyman, 1878 (additional source)
Ophiernus vallincola Lyman, 1878 (basis of record)
Ophiocentrus Ljungman, 1867 (basis of record)
Ophiocten Lütken, 1855 (additional source)
Ophiomisidium Koehler, 1914 (additional source)
Ophiomusium Lyman, 1869 (additional source)
Ophiomyxa Müller & Troschel, 1840 (additional source)
Ophioplinthaca Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Ophioprium rosea (Lyman, 1879) accepted as Ophiacantha rosea Lyman, 1878 accepted as Ophiosabine rosea (Lyman, 1878) (additional source)
Pentametrocrinus AH Clark, 1908 (additional source)
Phormosoma Thomson, 1872 (additional source)
Psilaster Sladen, 1885 (additional source)
Psolidium Ludwig, 1886 (additional source)
Schizaster L. Agassiz, 1835 (additional source)
Solaster Forbes, 1839 (additional source)
Spatangus Gray, 1825 (additional source)
Stephanaster Ayres, 1851 accepted as Pentagonaster Gray, 1840 (additional source)
Taeniogyrus Semper, 1867 (additional source)
Thalassometra AH Clark, 1907 (additional source)
Trochodota Ludwig, 1891 accepted as Taeniogyrus Semper, 1867 (additional source)
Zoroaster Wyville Thomson, 1873 (additional source)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact