MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Borojevic, R.; Boury-Esnault, N.; Manuel, M.; Vacelet, J. (2002). Order Leucosolenida Hartman, 1958, in: Hooper, J.N.A.; Van Soest, R.W.M. (Ed.) (2002). Systema Porifera: a guide to the classification of sponges. pp. 1157-1184
The PDF supplied here is a proof - NOT the definitive printed text - of a chapter of the Systema Porifera
Available for editors  PDF available
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Achramorpha Jenkin, 1908 (basis of record)
Achramorphidae Borojevic, Boury-Esnault, Manuel & Vacelet, 2002 (original description)
Ascyssa Haeckel, 1872 (basis of record)
Grantessa Lendenfeld, 1885 (basis of record)
Grantia Fleming, 1828 (basis of record)
Heteropia Carter, 1886 (basis of record)
Leucandra Haeckel, 1872 (basis of record)
Leucilla Haeckel, 1872 (basis of record)
Leuconia aspera (Schmidt, 1862) accepted as Leucandra aspera (Schmidt, 1862) (basis of record)
Leucosolenida (basis of record)
Paraleucilla Dendy, 1893 (basis of record)
Sycandra Haeckel, 1872 (basis of record)
Sycandra utriculus (Schmidt, 1869) (basis of record)
Sycettusa Haeckel, 1872 (basis of record)
Sycettusa glacialis (Haeckel, 1870) (basis of record)
Sycettusa lanceolata (Breitfuss, 1898) (basis of record)
Sycettusa murmanensis (Breitfuss, 1898) (basis of record)
Sycettusa nitida (Arnesen, 1900) (basis of record)
Sycodorus Haeckel, 1872 (basis of record)
Sycon Risso, 1827 (basis of record)
Ute Schmidt, 1862 (basis of record)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact
page generated: 2020-09-27 22:26:48 GMT+1