MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Wooldridge, T. H.; Mees, J. (2011 onwards). World List of the Mysidacea.
Wooldridge, T. H.; Mees, J.
2011 onwards
World List of the Mysidacea
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2015-11-23 06:22:42Z

Acanthomysis Czerniavsky, 1882 (additional source)
Acanthomysis longicornis (Milne Edwards, 1837) (additional source)
Acanthomysis strauchi (Czerniavsky, 1882) accepted as Paramysis (Metamysis) ullskyi Czerniavsky, 1882 (additional source)
Amblyops G.O. Sars, 1872 (additional source)
Amblyops abbreviatus (G.O. Sars, 1869) (additional source)
Amblyops kempi (Holt & Tattersall, 1905) (additional source)
Amblyops spiniferus Nouvel & Lagardère, 1976 (additional source)
Amblyops tenuicaudus W. Tattersall, 1911 accepted as Amblyops tenuicauda W.M. Tattersall, 1911 (additional source)
Amblyops trisetosus Nouvel & Lagardère, 1976 (additional source)
Amblyopsoides O. Tattersall, 1955 (additional source)
Amblyopsoides ohlinii (W. Tattersall, 1951) (additional source)
Anchialina Norman & Scott, 1906 (additional source)
Anchialina agilis (G.O. Sars, 1877) (additional source)
Anchialina oculata Hoenigman, 1960 (additional source)
Anchialina sanzoi Coifmann, 1937 (additional source)
Anisomysis Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) vasseuri Ledoyer, 1974 (additional source)
Arachnomysis Chun, 1887 (additional source)
Arachnomysis leuckarti Chun, 1887 accepted as Arachnomysis leuckartii Chun, 1887 (additional source)
Atlanterythrops Nouvel & Lagardère, 1976 (additional source)
Atlanterythrops crassipes Nouvel & Lagardère, 1976 (additional source)
Bacescomysis Murano & Krygier, 1985 (additional source)
Bacescomysis abyssalis (Lagardère, 1983) (additional source)
Bacescomysis atlantica (Lagardère, 1983) (additional source)
Bathymysis W. Tattersall, 1907 (additional source)
Bathymysis helgae W. Tattersall, 1907 (additional source)
Boreomysinae Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (additional source)
Boreomysis G.O. Sars, 1869 (additional source)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) arctica (Krøyer, 1861) (additional source)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) atlantica Nouvel, 1942 (additional source)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) bispinosa O.S. Tattersall, 1955 (additional source)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) incisa Nouvel, 1942 (additional source)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) longispina Birstein & Tchindonova, 1958 (additional source)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) microps G. O. Sars, 1883 (additional source)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) nobilis G. O. Sars, 1879 (additional source)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) semicoeca Hansen, 1905 (additional source)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) tridens G.O. Sars, 1870 (additional source)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) vanhoeffeni Zimmer, 1914 (additional source)
Boreomysis (Petryashovia) megalops G.O. Sars, 1872 (additional source)
Boreomysis inermis Hansen, 1910 accepted as Birsteiniamysis inermis (Willemoes-Suhm, 1874) accepted as Neobirsteiniamysis inermis (Willemoes-Suhm, 1875) (additional source)
Burrimysis Jaume & Garcia, 1993 (additional source)
Burrimysis palmeri Jaume & Garcia, 1993 (additional source)
Caesaromysis Ortmann, 1893 (additional source)
Caesaromysis hispida Ortmann, 1893 (additional source)
Calyptomma W. Tattersall, 1909 (additional source)
Calyptomma puritani W. Tattersall, 1909 (additional source)
Caspiomysis G.O. Sars, 1907 (additional source)
Caspiomysis knipowitschi G.O. Sars, 1907 (additional source)
Chunomysis Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (additional source)
Chunomysis diadema Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (additional source)
Dactylamblyops Holt & Tattersall, 1906 (additional source)
Dactylamblyops goniops W. Tattersall, 1907 (additional source)
Dactylamblyops sarsi (Ohlin, 1901) (additional source)
Dactylamblyops thaumatops W. Tattersall, 1907 (additional source)
Dactylerythrops Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (additional source)
Dactylerythrops bidigitata W. Tattersall, 1907 accepted as Dactylerythrops bidigitatus W. Tattersall, 1907 (additional source)
Dactylerythrops dactylops Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (additional source)
Dactylerythrops dimorpha Nouvel & Lagardère, 1976 accepted as Dactylerythrops dimorphus Nouvel & Lagardère, 1976 (additional source)
Dactylerythrops gracilura W. Tattersall, 1907 accepted as Dactylerythrops gracilurus W. Tattersall, 1907 accepted as Teratamblyops gracilurus (W. Tattersall, 1907) (additional source)
Diamysis Czerniavsky, 1882 (additional source)
Diamysis bahirensis (G.O. Sars, 1877) (additional source)
Diamysis pengoi (Czerniavsky, 1882) (additional source)
Diamysis pusilla (G.O. Sars, 1907) (additional source)
Erythropini Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Erythrops G.O. Sars, 1869 (additional source)
Erythrops abyssorum G.O. Sars, 1869 (additional source)
Erythrops elegans (G.O. Sars, 1863) (additional source)
Erythrops erythrophthalma (Goës, 1864) accepted as Erythrops erythrophthalmus (Goës, 1864) (additional source)
Erythrops glacialis G.O. Sars, 1885 (additional source)
Erythrops microps (G.O. Sars, 1864) (additional source)
Erythrops neapolitana Colosi, 1929 accepted as Erythrops neapolitanus Colosi, 1929 (additional source)
Erythrops peterdohrni Bacescu & Schiecke, 1974 (additional source)
Erythrops serrata (G.O. Sars, 1863) accepted as Erythrops serratus (G.O. Sars, 1863) (additional source)
Euchaetomera G.O. Sars, 1883 (additional source)
Euchaetomera glyphidophthalmica Illig, 1906 (additional source)
Euchaetomera intermedia Nouvel, 1942 (additional source)
Euchaetomera richardi Nouvel, 1945 (additional source)
Euchaetomera tenuis G.O. Sars, 1883 (additional source)
Euchaetomera typica G.O. Sars, 1883 (additional source)
Euchaetomeropsis W. Tattersall, 1909 (additional source)
Euchaetomeropsis merolepis (Illig, 1908) (additional source)
Eucopia Dana, 1852 (additional source)
Eucopia australis Dana, 1852 (additional source)
Eucopia grimaldii Nouvel, 1942 (additional source)
Eucopia hanseni Nouvel, 1942 accepted as Eucopia unguiculata (Willemoes-Suhm, 1875) (additional source)
Eucopia major Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Eucopia sculpticauda Faxon, 1893 (additional source)
Eucopia unguiculata (Willemoes-Suhm, 1875) (additional source)
Eucopiidae G.O. Sars, 1885 (additional source)
Gastrosaccinae Norman, 1892 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus Norman, 1868 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus mediterraneus Bacescu, 1970 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus roscoffensis Bacescu, 1970 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus sanctus (Van Beneden, 1861) (additional source)
Gastrosaccus spinifer (Goës, 1864) (additional source)
Gnathophausia Willemoes-Suhm, 1873 (additional source)
Gnathophausia affinis G.O. Sars, 1883 (additional source)
Gnathophausia gracilis Willemoes-Suhm, 1875 accepted as Fagegnathophausia gracilis (Willemoes-Suhm, 1875) (additional source)
Gnathophausia zoea Willemoes-Suhm, 1873 (additional source)
Hansenomysis fyllae (Hansen, 1887) (additional source)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact