MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Muricy, G.; Lopes, D.A.; Hajdu, E; Carvalho, M.S.; Moraes, F.C.; Klautau, M.; Menegola, C.; Pinheiro, U. (2011). Catalogue of Brazilian Porifera. Museu Nacional, Série Livros. 300 pp.
Muricy, G.; Lopes, D.A.; Hajdu, E; Carvalho, M.S.; Moraes, F.C.; Klautau, M.; Menegola, C.; Pinheiro, U.
Catalogue of Brazilian Porifera
Museu Nacional, Série Livros
300 pp
Available for editors  PDF available
Systematics, Taxonomy
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2015-05-13 08:36:04Z
2015-06-22 19:11:31Z
2017-12-18 09:59:32Z
2018-02-15 18:46:16Z

Aaptos aaptos (Schmidt, 1864) (misapplication)
Aka coralliphaga (Rützler, 1971) accepted as Siphonodictyon coralliphagum Rützler, 1971 (additional source)
Aphrocallistes beatrix Gray, 1858 (additional source)
Aplysilla rosea (Barrois, 1876) (misapplication)
Characella aspera Sollas, 1886 (additional source)
Characella pachastrelloides (Carter, 1876) (additional source)
Chelonaplysilla erecta (Row, 1911) (misapplication)
Chondrilla nucula Schmidt, 1862 (misapplication)
Cinachyrella alloclada (Uliczka, 1929) (additional source)
Clathria (Clathria) prolifera (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (additional source)
Clathria (Microciona) campecheae Hooper, 1996 (additional source)
Cliona celata Grant, 1826 (additional source)
Cliona schmidtii (Ridley, 1881) (additional source)
Craniella cranium (Müller, 1776) (additional source)
Dactylocalyx pumiceus Stutchbury, 1841 (additional source)
Darwinella australiensis Carter, 1885 (additional source)
Darwinella gardineri Topsent, 1905 (additional source)
Desmacella annexa Schmidt, 1870 (additional source)
Diplastrella bistellata (Schmidt, 1862) (additional source)
Dysidea avara (Schmidt, 1862) (additional source)
Dysidea fragilis (Montagu, 1814) (additional source)
Euplectella suberea Thomson, 1876 (additional source)
Farrea occa Bowerbank, 1862 (additional source)
Geodia glariosa (Sollas, 1888) (additional source)
Hymeniacidon heliophila (Wilson, 1911) (additional source)
Hymeniacidon perlevis (Montagu, 1814) (additional source)
Ircinia strobilina (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Leiodermatium pfeifferae (Carter, 1873) (additional source)
Lissodendoryx (Lissodendoryx) isodictyalis (Carter, 1882) (additional source)
Oceanapia fistulosa (Bowerbank, 1873) (misapplication)
Oceanapia oleracea (Schmidt, 1870) (additional source)
Oceanapia putridosa (Lamarck, 1815) (misapplication)
Paraleucilla magna Klautau, Monteiro & Borojevic, 2004 (additional source)
Pheronema carpenteri (Thomson, 1869) (additional source)
Phorbas amaranthus Duchassaing & Michelotti, 1864 (additional source)
Phorbas plumosus (Montagu, 1814) (misapplication)
Plakina trilopha Schulze, 1880 (additional source)
Polymastia corticata Ridley & Dendy, 1886 (additional source)
Samus anonymus Gray, 1867 (additional source)
Sarcotragus fasciculatus (Pallas, 1766) (misapplication)
Siphonidium ramosum (Schmidt, 1870) (additional source)
Stylocordyla borealis (Lovén, 1868) (additional source)
Suberites caminatus Ridley & Dendy, 1886 (additional source)
Suberites carnosus (Johnston, 1842) (additional source)
Terpios fugax Duchassaing & Michelotti, 1864 (additional source)
Timea cumana Pulitzer-Finali, 1978 (additional source)
Timea mixta (Topsent, 1896) (additional source)
Timea stellifasciata Sarà & Siribelli, 1960 (misapplication)
Vulcanella cribrifera Sollas, 1886 (additional source)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact
page generated: 2020-01-20 00:02:09 GMT+1